Club Contact Details

Club Name Pool Postal Address Email
Beerwah & District SC Inc Beerwah Pool
Roberts Road
Beerwah4519
4 Carnarvon Drive
Beerwah4519
beerwah@widebayswimming.org.au
Biggenden Swimming Club Inc Biggenden Aquatic Centre
Victoria Street
Biggenden4621
PO Box 109
Biggenden4621
biggenden@widebayswimming.org.au
Bribie Island SC Inc Bribie Island Aquatic Centre
(Moreton Shire Regional Council)
Goodwin Drive
Bribie Island4507
PO Box 400
Bribie Island4507
bribie@widebayswimming.org.au
Bundaberg ATW SC Inc Norville Park Pool
148 Enterprise Street
Bundaberg 4670
PO Box 1617
Bundaberg 4670
bundabergatw@widebayswimming.org.au
Burpengary SC Inc Burpengary Aquatic & Fitness Ctr
20 Fountain Road
Burpengary 4505
PO Box 408
Burpengary4505
burpengary@widebayswimming.org.au
Burrum ASC Inc Howard State School
108 William Street
Howard 4659
PO Box 48
Howard4659
burrum@widebayswimming.org.au
Cooloola Coast Crocs
Swimming Club Inc
Tin Can Bay Swimming Pool
Esplanade, Norman Point
Tin Can Bay 4580
PO Box 294
Tin Can Bay4580
cooloolacoastcrocs@widebayswimming.org.au
Coolum Peregian SC Inc Coolum Aquatic Centre
David Low Way
Coolum 4573
PO Box 190
Coolum4573
coolum@widebayswimming.org.au
Cooroy Dolphins SC Inc Noosa District State High School
Tulip Street
Cooroy 4563
PO Box 54
Cooroy4563
cooroydolphins@widebayswimming.org.au
Cotton Tree
Swimming Club Inc
Cotton Tree Aquatic Centre
The Esplanade
Cotton Tree 4558
PO Box 869
Cotton Tree4558
cottontree@widebayswimming.org.au
Eidsvold SC Eidsvold Swimming Pool
28 Esplanade Street
Eidsvold 4627
PO Box 67
Eidsvold 4627
eidsvold@widebayswimming.org.au
Eumundi Discrict SC Inc Eumundi Aquatic Centre
Memorial Drive
Eumundi 4562
PO Box 487
Eumundi4562
eumundi@widebayswimming.org.au
Fairymead SC Inc Bundaberg Swim Academy
Fitzgerald Street
Bundaberg 4670
PO Box 343
Bundaberg4670
fairymead@widebayswimming.org.au
Flinders SC of Buderim Inc Mathew Flinders College
Stringybark Road
Buderim 4556
PO Box 34
Buderim4556
flinders@widebayswimming.org.au
Fraser Coast SC Inc Elders Swim Centre
44 Islander Road
Pialba 4655
44 Islander Road
Pialba4655
frasercoast@widebayswimming.org.au
From the Edge SC Inc Noosa Springs Noosa Springs fromtheedge@widebayswimming.org.au
Gayndah SC Inc Gayndah Swimming Pool
Cullen Avenue
Gayndah 4625
PO Box 149
Gayndah4625
gayndah@widebayswimming.org.au
Good Shepherd Aquatics Good Shepherd Lutheran College PO Box 1288
Noosaville4566
goodsheppard@widebayswimming.org.au
Goomeri ASC Goomeri Swimming Pool
Moore Street
Goomeri
PO Box 6
Goomeri 4601
goomeri@widebayswimming.org.au
Gympie Gold Fins SC Inc Gympie Memorial Pool
River Road
Gympie 4570
PO Box 87
Gympie 4570
gympie@widebayswimming.org.au
Gympie South ASC Inc Gympie South School Pool
50 Exhibition Road
Gympie 4570
PO Box 670
Gympie 4570
gympiesouth@widebayswimming.org.au
Hervey Bay ASC Inc Hervey Bay Aquatic Centre
(Fraser Coast Regional Council)
Boundary Road
Torquay 4655
PO Box 688
Torquay 4655
herveybay@widebayswimming.org.au
Imbil District ASC Inc Imbil Community School Pool
George Street
Imbil 4570
PO Box 87
Imbil 4570
imbil@widebayswimming.org.au
Isis District SC Inc Isis War Memorial Pool
77 Churchill Street
Childers 4660
PO Box 71
Childers 4660
isis@widebayswimming.org.au
Kandanga & District ASC Inc Kandanga Pool
Kandango – Amamoor Road
Kandanga 4570
c/- Kandango Post Office
Kandanga 4570
kandanga@widebayswimming.org.au
Kawana Waters
Swimming Club Inc
Kawana Aquatic Centre
Sportsmans Parade
Kawana Waters 4575
PO Box 182
Wurtulla 4575
kawanawaters@widebayswimming.org.au
Kilcoy SC Inc Kilcoy Aquatic Centre
Hope Street
Daguilar Highway
Kilcoy 4515
PO Box 121
Kilcoy 4515
kilcoy@widebayswimming.org.au
Kilkivan District ASC Kilivan School Pool
Council Street
Kilkivan4600
PO Box 33
Kilkivan4600
kilkivan@widebayswimming.org.au
Kingaroy SC inc Kingaroy Swimming Pool
William Street
Kingaroy4610
PO Box 433
Kingaroy4610
kingaroy@widebayswimming.org.au
Kolan SC Inc Gin Gin Swimming Pool
Somerset Street
Gin Gin4671
PO Box 77
Gin Gin4671
kolan@widebayswimming.org.au
Maleny SC Inc Maleny Centenary Pool
Bunya Street
Maleny4552
PO Box 61
Maleny4552
maleny@widebayswimming.org.au
Maroochydore SC Inc Goodlife Community Center, BuderimPines Drive, Buderim 4557 PO Box 5392
Maroochydore4558
maroochydore@widebayswimming.org.au
Maryborough SC Inc Maryborough Aquatic Centre
Cnr John & Kent Street
Maryborough4650
PO Box 33
Maryborough4650
maryborough@widebayswimming.org.au
Mary River SC Aldridge State High School, Boys Avenue, Maryborough  4650 PO Box 4029 Tinana 4650 maryriver@widebayswimming.org.au
Mooloolah Valley SC Inc Mooloolah Community Pool
King Road
Mooloolah4553
PO Box 6085
Mooloolah4553
mooloolahvalley@widebayswimming.org.au
Mountain Creek Mooloolaba SC Inc Mountain Creek Aquatic Centre
Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek4557
PO 169 Mooloolaba 4557 mountaincreek@widebayswimming.org.au
Mundubbera ASC Mundubbera Swimming Pool
Bauer Street
Mundubbera4626
PO Box 131
Mundubbera4626
mundubbera@widebayswimming.org.au
Murgon ASC Murgon Jubilee Swimming Pool
Cnr Gore & Dutton Streets
Murgon4605
PO Box 288
Murgon4605
murgon@widebayswimming.org.au
Nambour ASC Inc Nambour Aquatic Centre
Petrie Park Road
Nambour
PO Box 2641
Nambour West4560
nambour@widebayswimming.org.au
Nanango ASC Inc South Burnett Aquatic Centre
10 Henery Street
Nanango4615
PO Box 104
Nanango4615
nanango@widebayswimming.org.au
Noosa SC Inc Noosa Aquatic Centre
Girrawen Court
Sunrise Beach4567
PO Box 161
Noosa Heads4567
noosa@widebayswimming.org.au
Palmwoods and District ASC Palmwoods Community Pool
Dunning Street
Palmwoods4555
PO Box 61
Palmwoods4555
palmwoods@widebayswimming.org.au
Pelican Waters
Caloundra SC Inc
Caloundra Aquatic Lifestyle Centre
Central Park Road
Caloundra4551
PO Box 162
Caloundra4551
pelicanwaterscaloundra@widebayswimming.org.au
Rainbow Beach Swimming Club Rainbow Beach Aquatic Centre 1 Turana Street, Rainbow  Beach QLD, 4581 1 Turana Street, Rainbow  Beach QLD, 4581 rainbowbeach@widebayswimming.org.au
Tewantin Noosa ASC Inc Tewantin Pool
(Sunshine Coast Regional Council)
Goodwin Street
Tewantin4565
PO Box 477
Tewantin4565
tewantinnoosa@widebayswimming.org.au
WondaiASC Inc Wondai Memorial Pool
101 Mackenzie Street
Wondai4606
PO Box 20
Wondai4606
wondai@widebayswimming.org.au
Woodford Aquatics SC Inc Woodford Community Pool
18 Peterson Road
Woodford4514
PO Box 1183
Woodford4514
woodford@widebayswimming.org.au
Yarraman ASC Inc Yarraman Swimming Pool
Margaret Street
Yarraman4614
PO Box 51
Yarraman4614
yarraman@widebayswimming.org.au

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *